THURSDAY, SEPT. 2  8|7c

Performing

WHO'S PLAYING

Jimmie Allen, Gabby Barrett, Dierks Bentley, BRELAND, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Florida Georgia Line, Mickey Guyton, HARDY, Miranda Lambert, Carly Pearce, Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani, Cole Swindell, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker, Carrie Underwood, Lainey Wilson, and Dwight Yoakam

How To Watch

When Is The Show Airing In My Time Zone?

CMA Summer Jam Will Air Beginning At The Following Local Times:

Eastern: 8pm

Central: 7pm

Mountain: 7pm

Pacific: 8pm

Alaska: 7pm

Hawaii: 7pm

About

CMA SUMMER JAM

Filmed amidst the skyline of downtown Nashville from the open-air Ascend Amphitheater, CMA Summer Jam is a three hour, artist-curated primetime special featuring individual performances and collaborations from more than 20 of the biggest stars in Country Music. Watch Thursday, Sept. 2 at 8|7c on ABC.

Shop Merch

CMA LIFESTYLE MERCH

The BRAND NEW CMA Lifestyle merch line and official CMA Summer Jam lineup tee are now available online in the CMA merch store! Stock up now to represent Country Music for the rest of the summer!

SHOP NOW

Listen

OFFICIAL CMA SUMMER JAM PLAYLIST

Celebrate CMA Summer Jam with music from the performers and other summertime hits! Made for boat days, bonfires and any other summer activity, it’s impossible to not have good time while these tunes are playing.

LISTEN HERE

Give Back

CMA FOUNDATION

The CMA Foundation is the charitable arm of the Country Music Association and was established in 2011 to support music education programs across the U.S.. Each year, the Foundation works tirelessly to ensure every student has access to equitable high-quality music education.

Students need music in schools now more than ever. Get or gift your “I Miss Live Music” t-shirt today to bring the joy of music to students everywhere!

SUPPORT MUSIC EDUCATION

The Official Vehicle of CMA Summer Jam